Preschool Times & Dates

Autumn 2022 Term Times


 

Term 1st Half Starts:  Monday 5th September
Term 1st Half Ends:  Thurs. 20th October
Teacher Training Day:   Friday 21st Oct 
Half-Term Holiday Club Starts:  Mon. 24th October
Half-Term Holiday Club Ends:  Fri. 28th October
   
   
Term 2nd Half Starts:  Mon. 31st October
Term 2nd Half Ends:  Fri. 16th December

Spring 2023 Term Times


Term 1st Half Starts: Weds. 4th January 
Term 1st Half Ends:  Fri. 10th February

 

 
Half-Term Holiday Club Starts:   Mon. 13th February 
Half-Term Holiday Club Ends:  Fri. 17th February
 
Term 2nd Half Starts:  Mon. 20th February
Term 2nd Half Ends:

Thurs 20th March

 

Summer 2023 Term Times


 

   
Term 1st Half Starts:  Mon. 17th April
Term 1st Half Ends:  Fri. 26th May 
 
Half-Term Holiday Club Starts:

 Tues 30th May

Half-Term Holiday Club Ends: Friday 2nd June
 
Term 2nd Half Starts:  Mon. 5th June
Term 2nd Half Ends: Friday 21st July

Pre-School Events coming up.... 

Macmillan Coffee Morning - Friday 30th September from 9.30am 

More information to come and will also be sent out via email :) 

Opening Hours


 

8:00am Bramleys Breakfast club drop off
8:30am Bramleys attendees transported to school via minibus or member of staff; Pippins children remain on site.
9:00am Pippins morning session starts
12:00pm Doors open for drop off/pick up
3:00pm Pippins afternoon session ends and Bramley’s starts
5:00pm Doors open for pick up
5:30pm End of Bramleys session