Preschool Times & Dates

Autumn 2018 Term Times


 

Term 1st Half Starts:  Tue 4th September
Term 1st Half Ends:  Fri. 19th October
   
Half-Term Holiday Club Starts:  Mon. 22nd October
Half-Term Holiday Club Ends:  Fri. 26th October
   
Teacher Training Day:  Mon. 29th October
Term 2nd Half Starts:  Tues. 30th October
Term 2nd Half Ends:  Weds 19th December

Spring 2019 Term Times


 

Teacher Training Day:  Tues 2nd January
Term 1st Half Starts:  Thurs 3rd January
Term 1st Half Ends:  Fri. 8th Feb
 
Half-Term Holiday Club Starts:  Mon. 11th February
Summer Half-Term Holiday Club Ends:  Fri. 15th February
 
Term 2nd Half Starts:  Mon. 18th February
Term 2nd Half Ends:

Fri 5th April

Summer 2019 Term Times


 

   
Term 1st Half Starts:  Tues 23rd April
Term 1st Half Ends:  Fri. 24th May 
 
Half-Term Holiday Club Starts:

 Tues. 28th May

Half-Term Holiday Club Ends:  Fri. 31st May
 
Term 2nd Half Starts:  Tues. 4th June
Term 2nd Half Ends:

 Fri. 19th July

Preschool Events


September

Monday 17th September - Teddy Tennis Session

Thursday 20th September - Granny Smiths

Friday 21st September - Paint fun - Messy Play

Wednesday 26th September - Macmillan Coffee Morning 10.:30-11:30

Thursday 27th September - Jitsu Dave Demo with the children 9.30am start

Friday 28th September - Stay and Play Session for October Starters

 

October

Tuesday 2nd October - Harvest Themed Messy Play Morning

Thursday 4th October - Parents Information Evening - Pre-School

W/B 15th October - Staff Appraisal Week

Tuesday 16th October - Teddy Tennis

Wednesday 17th October - Granny Smiths Halloween

Wednesday 31st October - Halloween Celebrations - Messy Wednesday

 

November

Thursday 1st November - Photo-Shoot for Website with Davina

Wednesday 7th November - Children’s Photos Davina

Wednesday 7th November - Diwali Celebrations

Friday 9th November - Granny Smiths

Friday 9th November - Remembrance Celebration

W/B 12th November - Parent Consultation Week

Wednesday 14th November - Teddy Tennis

Tuesday 20th November Parents Stay and Play Morning

Thursday 22nd November - Messy Play - Gruffalo Themed

Thursday 29th November - Christingle @ Chapel

Friday 30th November - Stay and Play Session for December starters

 

December

Monday 3rd December - Xmas Sing-a-long @ Pippins

Tuesday 4th December - Xmas Themed Messy Play

Monday 10th December - Stay and Play Session for January Starters

Thursday 13th December - Teddy Tennis

Friday 14th December - Xmas Party @GVH

Monday 17th December - Xmas Meal @ Pippins

 

 

Opening Hours


 

8:00am Bramleys Breakfast club drop off
8:35am Bramleys attendees transported to school via minibus or member of staff; Pippins children remain on site.
9:00am Pippins morning session starts
12:00pm Doors open for drop off/pick up
3:00pm Pippins afternoon session ends and Bramley’s starts
5:00pm Doors open for pick up
5:30pm End of Bramleys session